PROMOÇÃO E ORGANIZAÇÃO:

CLARION EVENTS BRASIL
Tel.: (55) 11 3893 1300
Fax: (55) 11 3256 3513
E-mail: info@laadsecurity.com.br

COMERCIAL / VENDAS
Pedro Vieira Gerente de Vendas pedro.vieira@clarionevents.com +55 11 3893.1320
Bruna Zuolo Executiva de Vendas bruna.zuolo@clarionevents.com +55 11 3893.1321

 

País Contato Telefone Celular Fax email
África do Sul Kallie Vlok +27 12 428 2075 +27 82 554 1982 +27 12 428 2045 kalliev@armscor.co.za
Alemanha Clarion Events Brazil +55 11 3893 1300 +55 11 3256 3513 info@laadexpo.com.br
América do Norte (EUA e Canadá) Doug Schlam +1 (203) 275-8014 +1 (203) 550-5288 Doug.Schlam@clarionevents.com
América Latina Clarion Events Brasil +55 11 3893 1300 +55 11 3256 3513 info@laadexpo.com.br
Austrália Clarion Events Brasil +55 11 3893 1300 +55 11 3256 3513 info@laadexpo.com.br
Áustria Gerhard Eisenhut +43 1 533 65 05 10 +43 680 21 82 491 +43 1 533 65 05 50 geisenhut@castellana.at
Bélgica Clarion Events Brasil +55 11 3893 1300 +55 11 3256 3513 info@laadexpo.com.br
China Clarion Events Brasil +55 11 3893 1300 +55 11 3256 3513 info@laadexpo.com.br
Coréia Clarion Events Brasil +55 11 3893 1300 +55 11 3256 3513 info@laadexpo.com.br
Emirados Árabes Unidos Clarion Events Brasil +55 11 3893 1300 +55 11 3256 3513 info@laadexpo.com.br
Espanha Betty Morido/Ana Marín +34 91 559 8464 +34 91 559 9395 ersi1@ersi.es; ersi4@ersi.es
Europa Central, Leste Europeu e Escandinávia Stephen Orr +49 228 6483 105 +49 162 9150235 +49 228 6483 109 orr@mpgbonn.de
França Pauline Piltant +33 (0) 647274987 +33 6 11 05 25 09 p.piltant@pandcinternational.com
Grécia Clarion Events Brasil +55 11 3893 1300 +55 11 3256 3513 info@laadexpo.com.br
Holanda Clarion Events Brasil +55 11 3893 1300 +55 11 3256 3513 info@laadexpo.com.br
Índia AJB Singh +91 97808 35175 +91 9988839911 ajbsingh1@gmail.com; ajbsingh@gmail.com
Israel Asa Talbar +972 77 562 1900 +972 52 8191565 +972 77 562 1903 talbar@talbar.co.il
Itália Ida De Mari +39 010 583 684 +39 3489792572 +39 010 566 578 fiere@ediconsult.com
Japão Clarion Events Brasil +55 11 3893 1300 +55 11 3256 3513 info@laadexpo.com.br
Nova Zelândia Clarion Events Brasil +55 11 3893 1300 +55 11 3256 3513 info@laadexpo.com.br
Paquistão Clarion Events Brasil +55 11 3893 1300 +55 11 3256 3513 info@laadexpo.com.br
Portugal Clarion Events Brasil +55 11 3893 1300 +55 11 3256 3513 info@laadexpo.com.br
Reino Unido Clarion Events Brasil +55 11 3893 1300 +55 11 3256 3513 info@laadexpo.com.br
Rússia Alexander Velovich +7 (499) 615 7028 +7 (910) 400 0225 velovich@pochta.ru
Singapura Clarion Events Brasil +55 11 3893 1300 +55 11 3256 3513 info@laadexpo.com.br
Suiça Yvonne Studer +41 1 950 57 02 +41 79 519 26 59 +41 1 950 4804 trade_cons@bluewin.ch
Taiwan Sally Hsiao +886-2-2570-6960 # 236 +886-975-772-270 +886-2-2570-2305 sally@aceforum.com.tw
Turquia Feyzan EREL +90 312 213 8058 +90 532 6164585 +90 312 213 8088 omnife@superonline.com
Ucrânia Igor Doumkin +380 572 687384 +380 572 687383 idoumkin@yahoo.co.uk